Plugins

Auf den HRS Seiten nutzen wir folgende Plugins:

 

Advanced Custom Fields Pro        https://www.advancedcustomfields.com/pro/

Ajax Load More                                   https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/ajax-load-more/

Antispam Bee                                       https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/antispam-bee/

Autooptimize                                       https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/autoptimize/

Avatar Privacy                                     https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/avatar-privacy/

Categories Images                            https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/categories-images/

disable-hide-comment-url           https://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-hide-comment-url/

EWWW Image Optimizer             https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/ewww-image-optimizer/

File Manager                                        https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/file-manager/

Force Regenerate Thumbnails   https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/force-regenerate-thumbnails/

GDPR Consent Cookie                     https://bold-ventures.de/

Google Tag manager for WordPress      https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/duracelltomi-google-tag-manager/

Instagram Slider Widget              https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/instagram-slider-widget/

Map my Posts                                     https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/map-my-posts/

Meta Slider                                          https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/ml-slider/

Meta Slider Lightbox                     https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/ml-slider-lightbox/

Quotes Collection                            https://wordpress.org/plugins/quotes-collection/

Really Simple SSL                            https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/

Redirection                                         https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/redirection/

Regenerate Thumbnails              https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/regenerate-thumbnails/

Term Management Tools            https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/term-management-tools/

TinyMCE Advanced                       https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/tinymce-advanced/

UpdraftPlus                                       https://updraftplus.com/

W3 Total Cache                               https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/w3-total-cache/

WordPress Comments Import & Export  https://wordpress.org/plugins/comments-import-export-woocommerce/

WordPress Ultimate Gallery     https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-ultimate-gallery/

WP Ajaxify Comments                 https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-ajaxify-comments/

WP Lightbox 2                                  https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-lightbox-2/

WPMU DEV Dashboard               https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/wpmu-dev-dashboard/

WP Voting Contest                         https://plugins.ohiowebtech.com/downloads/wordpress-voting-photo-contest-plugin/

Yet Another Related Posts Plugin  https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/

Yoast SEO                                           https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/

Yoast SEO Premium                      https://yoast.com/yoast-seo-premium-features/